SFPR - styrelse

Ordförande

Peter Hochbergs
Skånes Universitetssjukhus i Lund
Peter.Hochbergs@skane.se


Vice ordförande

Håkan Boström
Drottning Silvias barnsjukhus,
Göteborg
hakan.bostrom@vgregion.se


Kassör

Marika Lidegran
Astrid Lindgrens Barnsjukhus,
Stockholm
marika.lidegran@karolinska.se


Sekreterare


Pär Wingren
Skånes Universitetssjukhus i Lund
par.wingren@skane.se


Övriga ledamöter

Mela Brink
Drottning Silvias barnsjukhus, Göteborg
mela.brink@vgregion.se

Ulla Ullberg
Astrid Lindgrens Barnsjukhus, Stockholm
ulla.ullberg@karolinska.se

Fredrik Stålhammar 
Skånes Universitetssjukhus i Lund
fredrik.stalhammar@skane.se   


 Jan Svoboda 
 Astrid Lindgrens barnsjukhus, Stockholm
 jan.svoboda@sll.se   


Åsa Wiksell 
Drottning Silvias barnsjukhus, Göteborg
asa.wiksell@vgregion.se 


 

Linda Allgardsson
Norrlands universitetssjukhus, Umeå
linda.allgardsson@vll.se